Collection: Gaelic Wheel of the Year

Honor the nature based traditions that align our seasons with the cycles of the Sun. Celebrate the 8 pagan Sabbats (or Sun Holidays) and the elements by rotating this Gaelic Wheel of the Year Calendar at the beginning of each season. Original mix-media artwork Copyright 2022 Sheila Hatfield - All Rights Reserved.